Mustard 21 Canada Inc. mustard crop in bloom
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Board of Directors & Staff

 

Mustard 21 Canada Inc.
c/o AgriBiz Communications Corp.
Bay 6A - 3602 Taylor Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 5H9
Phone: 306-242-2121
Fax: 306-244-4497
Email: mustard21@mustard21.com
M21 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Derek Dewar, Chair dewar@sasktel.net
Ivan Costley icostley@hotmail.com
Scott Cunningham s.cunningham@schlueter-maack.com
Dave Macfarlane dave@sakaispice.com
Richard Marleau Rpm147@sasktel.net
Dorothy Murrell dorothy.murrell@shaw.ca
Kyle Ulmer kyle.ulmer@viterra.com
M21 STAFF & CONSULTANTS
Pete Desai, President & CEO desaicanada@yahoo.ca
Pat Pitka, CFO ppitka@genomeprairie.ca
Howard K. Love, M21 Senior Scientist
Judy Hume, Contracts & Communication
ADMINISTRATION
Adele Buettner, Corporate Secretary
(AgriBiz Communications Corp.) office@agribiz.ca
Tanya Craddock, Executive Assistant office@agribiz.ca
Denise Winslow, Finance
Penny Eaton, Communications
site updated: 6-jul-19